Latest Products http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 12:21:21 +0530 en-us http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in Essential Oil http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/essential-oil.htm http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/essential-oil.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of a wide range of Essential Oil such as Castor Oil, Eucalyptus Oil, Neem Oil and Nutmeg Oil. We procure these Essential Oils from our reliable sources. Camphor Powder http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/camphor-powder.htm http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/camphor-powder.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a distinguished Importer, Supplier and Exporter of Camphor Powder in Madhya Pradesh. Camphor Powder, offered by us, is sourced from the experienced vendors of the market. Menthol Crystal http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/menthol-crystal.htm http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/menthol-crystal.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have counted amongst the foremost Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Menthol Crystal. Menthol Crystal, offered by us, is used in diverse industries while processing medicated creams, toothpaste, gum, pain relief, cosmetics, etc. Methyl Salicylate http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/methyl-salicylate.htm http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/methyl-salicylate.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Methyl Salicylate. Methyl Salicylate, offered by us, is procured from the certified vendors. We perform several chemical tests to ensure the perfect formulation of Methyl Salicylate. Methylparaben http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/methylparaben.htm http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/methylparaben.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 100% pure Methylparaben, as a reliable Importer, Supplier and Exporter. Methylparaben is a compound that has antibacterial and antifungal properties. Petroleum Jelly http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/petroleum-jelly.htm http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/petroleum-jelly.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the trustworthy Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Petroleum Jelly in Madhya Pradesh. Petroleum Jelly is semi-solid mixture which has healing properties. Salicylic Acid http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/salicylic-acid.htm http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/salicylic-acid.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustworthy Importers, Supplies and Exporters of Salicylic Acid. Salicylic Acid has several medicinal properties. We procure Salicylic Acid from the certified manufactures that are well-versed with the chemical processing. Thymol http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/thymol.htm http://www.jayshreechemicals.co.in/thymol.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has gained respect of the worldwide customers by delivering best quality Thymol. Thymol has pleasant aromatic odor along with antiseptic properties. Thymol, offered by us, is sourced from the reliable vendors of the market.